Contacte


CARNETE DE MUNCA
Anca Dan
anca.dan@isct.ro
Tel. +40 374 822 141
Fax. +40 264 305 312
Informatii generale
isct@isct.ro
Tel. +40 264 305 302
Fax. +40 264 305 380
Administrator special
Alexei Seromov
alexei.sheromov@isct.ro
Tel. +40 374 822 102
Fax. +40 264 305 380
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: ub in D:\WAMP_Softronic\www\ro\contacte.html on line 53
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0010706752{main}( )..\contacte.html:0
20.0010706752getBrowser( )..\contacte.html:187

( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: ub in D:\WAMP_Softronic\www\ro\contacte.html on line 65
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0010706752{main}( )..\contacte.html:0
20.0010706752getBrowser( )..\contacte.html:187
QR Card
X

Card QR
Alexei Seromov


Vânzări
Marius Roşu
marius.rosu@isct.ro
Mob. +40 749 015 201
Fax. +40 264 305 308
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: ub in D:\WAMP_Softronic\www\ro\contacte.html on line 53
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0010706752{main}( )..\contacte.html:0
20.0016707968getBrowser( )..\contacte.html:212

( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: ub in D:\WAMP_Softronic\www\ro\contacte.html on line 65
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0010706752{main}( )..\contacte.html:0
20.0016707968getBrowser( )..\contacte.html:212
QR Card
X

Card QR
Rosu Marius


Economic
Marcela Preda
marcela.preda@isct.ro
Tel. +40 374 822 103
Productie
Vasile Iova
vasile.iova@isct.ro
Mob. +40 749 272 248
Fax. +40 264 305 304 Aprovizionare
Iacob Galea
iacob.galea@isct.ro
Mob. +40 749 272 244
Fax. +40 264 305 304 Resurse umane
Stelian Pasca
stelian.pasca@isct.ro
Mob. +40 744 647 903
Fax. +40 264 305 312 IT
Valentin Magdas
valentin.magdas@isct.ro
Mob. +40 741 016 730
Fax. +40 264 305 388